Sunday Sermons


Podcast

Our sermon audio is now available as a FREE podcast on iTunes.
Please subscribe for weekly updates.

facebook

listen

Office Hours:

10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Monday - Friday

 

 


newcomers-guideAre you new
to the area?

Download a FREE copy - "Newcomers' Guide to the Neighborhood".

 


Questions before your first visit? Find answers to common visitor questions on our Newcomer FAQs.

Filter media by:
Sunday, September 17, 2017
by Rev. Larry C. Lees
Duration: 18 mins 36 secs
Sunday, September 10, 2017
by Rev. Larry C. Lees
Duration: 17 mins 38 secs
Sunday, September 03, 2017
by Pat Futato
Duration: 18 mins 17 secs
Sunday, August 27, 2017
by Rev. Larry C. Lees
Duration: 27 mins 16 secs
Sunday, August 20, 2017
by Rev. Larry C. Lees
Duration: 20 mins 13 secs
Sunday, August 13, 2017
by Rev. Larry C. Lees
Duration: 22 mins 44 secs
Sunday, August 06, 2017
by Rev. Larry C. Lees
Duration: 19 mins 33 secs
Sunday, July 30, 2017
by Rev. Larry C. Lees
Duration: 25 mins 23 secs
Sunday, July 23, 2017
by Rev. Larry C. Lees
Duration: 21 mins 9 secs
Sunday, July 16, 2017
by Pat Futato
Duration: 22 mins 9 secs

Located in Springfield, VA and Serving Burke, Fairfax, Fairfax Station, Woodbridge, Lorton, Alexandria, Arlington, Vienna, Falls Church, Annandale, and the greater community of Northern Virginia. Churches in Springfield VA | Springfield VA Church | Presbyterian Church Virginia | Churches Springfield Virginia