Sunday Sermons


Podcast

Our sermon audio is now available as a FREE podcast on iTunes.
Please subscribe for weekly updates.

facebook

listen

Office Hours:

9:00 am - 2:00 pm

Monday - Friday

 

 


Questions before your first visit? Find answers to common visitor questions on our Newcomer FAQs.

Filter media by:
Sunday, April 28, 2019
by Pat Futato
Passage: John 20:19-31
Duration: 17 mins 23 secs
Sunday, April 21, 2019
by Rev. Susan P. Wilder
Passage: Luke 24:1-12
Duration: 16 mins 57 secs
Sunday, April 14, 2019
by Rev. Susan P. Wilder
Passage: Luke 19:28-40
Duration: 14 mins 33 secs
Sunday, April 07, 2019
by Rev. Susan P. Wilder
Passage: John 12:1-8:0
Duration: 15 mins 3 secs
Sunday, March 31, 2019
by Rev. Susan P. Wilder
Passage: Luke 15:11-32
Duration: 11 mins 53 secs
Sunday, March 24, 2019
by Pat Futato
Duration: 18 mins 38 secs
Sunday, March 17, 2019
by Rev. Susan P. Wilder
Duration: 16 mins 15 secs
Sunday, March 10, 2019
by Rev. Susan P. Wilder
Passage: Luke 4:1-13
Duration: 17 mins
Sunday, March 03, 2019
by Rev. Susan P. Wilder
Passage: Luke 9:28-36
Duration: 15 mins 34 secs
Sunday, February 24, 2019
by Rev. Susan P. Wilder
Passage: Luke 6:27-38
Duration: 18 mins

Located in Springfield, VA and Serving Burke, Fairfax, Fairfax Station, Woodbridge, Lorton, Alexandria, Arlington, Vienna, Falls Church, Annandale, and the greater community of Northern Virginia. Churches in Springfield VA | Springfield VA Church | Presbyterian Church Virginia | Churches Springfield Virginia