Sunday Sermons


Podcast

Our sermon audio is now available as a FREE podcast on iTunes.
Please subscribe for weekly updates.

facebook

listen

Office Hours:

9:00 am - 2:00 pm

Monday - Friday

 

 


Questions before your first visit? Find answers to common visitor questions on our Newcomer FAQs.

Filter media by:
Sunday, December 10, 2017
by Rev. Larry C. Lees
Duration: 17 mins 40 secs
Sunday, December 03, 2017
by Rev. Larry C. Lees
Duration: 17 mins 8 secs
Sunday, November 26, 2017
by Rev. Larry C. Lees
Duration: 14 mins 3 secs
Sunday, November 19, 2017
by Rev. Larry C. Lees
Duration: 16 mins 1 sec
Sunday, November 12, 2017
by Rev. Larry C. Lees
Duration: 21 mins 27 secs
Sunday, November 05, 2017
by Rev. Larry C. Lees
Duration: 22 mins 34 secs
Sunday, October 29, 2017
by Rev. Larry C. Lees
Duration: 21 mins 28 secs
Sunday, October 22, 2017
by Rev. Larry C. Lees
Duration: 25 mins 34 secs
Sunday, October 15, 2017
by Rev. Larry C. Lees
Duration: 16 mins 13 secs
Sunday, October 08, 2017
by Pat Futato
Duration: 20 mins 54 secs

Located in Springfield, VA and Serving Burke, Fairfax, Fairfax Station, Woodbridge, Lorton, Alexandria, Arlington, Vienna, Falls Church, Annandale, and the greater community of Northern Virginia. Churches in Springfield VA | Springfield VA Church | Presbyterian Church Virginia | Churches Springfield Virginia