Sunday Sermons


Podcast

Our sermon audio is now available as a FREE podcast on iTunes.
Please subscribe for weekly updates.

facebook

listen

Office Hours:

9:00 am - 2:00 pm

Monday - Friday

 

 


Questions before your first visit? Find answers to common visitor questions on our Newcomer FAQs.

Filter media by:
Sunday, May 19, 2019
by Rev. Susan P. Wilder
Passage: Acts 11:1-18
Duration: 17 mins 43 secs
Sunday, May 12, 2019
by Rev. Susan P. Wilder
Passage: Acts 9:46-53
Duration: 15 mins 38 secs
Sunday, May 05, 2019
by Rev. Susan P. Wilder
Passage: John 21:1-19
Duration: 15 mins 21 secs
Sunday, April 28, 2019
by Pat Futato
Passage: John 20:19-31
Duration: 17 mins 23 secs
Sunday, April 21, 2019
by Rev. Susan P. Wilder
Passage: Luke 24:1-12
Duration: 16 mins 57 secs
Sunday, April 14, 2019
by Rev. Susan P. Wilder
Passage: Luke 19:28-40
Duration: 14 mins 33 secs
Sunday, April 07, 2019
by Rev. Susan P. Wilder
Passage: John 12:1-8:0
Duration: 15 mins 3 secs
Sunday, March 31, 2019
by Rev. Susan P. Wilder
Passage: Luke 15:11-32
Duration: 11 mins 53 secs
Sunday, March 24, 2019
by Pat Futato
Duration: 18 mins 38 secs
Sunday, March 17, 2019
by Rev. Susan P. Wilder
Duration: 16 mins 15 secs

Located in Springfield, VA and Serving Burke, Fairfax, Fairfax Station, Woodbridge, Lorton, Alexandria, Arlington, Vienna, Falls Church, Annandale, and the greater community of Northern Virginia. Churches in Springfield VA | Springfield VA Church | Presbyterian Church Virginia | Churches Springfield Virginia